For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others.

Another late night…

Posted on: May 13, 2009

I haven’t even been drinking coffee every day.  This is ridiculous.  The sky is dark and grey right now and I have no motivation to be ME today.  I stayed up until 3 AM last night.  Not a good habit to get into, though I can say it’s been a comfortable habit of mine for the past two weeks.  Maybe it’s just because I want to be different and forget about the life I had before pilot baby broke up with me, but I am seriously ready for change now!

Chiropractic appointment at 2 PM– need to get pretty really fast, then go buy some thank you cards that will get out super late this year from my birthday.  I love my family…they deserve better than a thank you card that’s a month late!  Hahaha.  Later  a couple work errands, then hopefully my very first Zumba class.  I cannot even tell you how perfect Zumba seems for me.  Latin and world dance grooves, pretty much a salsa dancing party?  Oh, heck yeah!  I actually have not even been to one class before and I was already researching how to become an instructor yesterday.  I’m known to jump the gun a little.  I’m just upset that the closest class to me is in Stevens Point, WI.  And when is it offered, you ask?  Saturday, July 18th- the same date as my best friend’s wedding, of which I am a bridesmaid.  Funny how life works, eh? :P

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Jewel: Those are the best kinds of instructors. :) I am actually hoping to become a Zumba instructor soon, but unfortunately the next workshop training is
  • Dick Korby: Hi Zumba, I did a fitness class also tonight. It started a couple of months ago and I am one of the regulars now. The instructor is cool and she exude

Categories

Archives